Half termMonday 23rd - Friday 27th October
PTA AGM Shado CentreMonday 30th October
Scolastic Book FairThursday 9th - Thursday 16th November
Grandparents LunchWednesday 15th November
Sip Back and Relax 7:30p.mFriday 17th November
Bag2School CollectionWednesday 29th November
Jungle Book
Perfomances at 1:30p.m and 6p.m
Wednesday 13th December
Christmas DiscoMonday 18th December 3:30p.m - 5:30p.m
Last day of autumn termWednesday 20th December
Inset DaysThursday 4th and Friday 5th January
Start of the spring term for childrenMonday 8th January
Half term Monday 12th - Friday 16th February
Staff training Monday 19th February
Last day of the spring term Thursday 29th March
First day of the summer term Monday 16th April
Last day of the summer term for children Friday 20th July
Inset daysMonday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July

//*/